We are here to help!

 
Our friendly customer support team love kicking around good ideas and are always up for a good chat about all things sports related.  Contact us and confirm your place today. 

+974 4407 6772 or info@evosportsqatar.com

We’ll always do our best to get back to you as soon as we can, however just in case we’re away from our desk on a scouting mission, please allow up to 48 hours for us to respond.
Alternatively, for anything programme related, please contact our head coaches directly:
Image
Evo Soccer

Evo Soccer

Soccer School Manager
Stephen Powell
spowell@evosportsqatar.com

Academy Manager
Vinnie James
vjames@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach 
Kieran Dawson
kdawson@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach
Rofique Miah
rmiah@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach Park House
Jordan Lloyd
jlloyd@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach Little Ballers
Mo Miah
mmiah@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach Girls Football
Paul Bennion
pbennion@evosportsqatar.com

Image
Evo Swimming

Evo Swimming

Director of Coaching
John Evans
jevans@evosportaqatar.com

Head Coach
Nathaniel Benares
nbenares@evosportsqatar.com

Head Coach 
Alex Bell
abell@evosportsqatar.com
Image
Evo Basketball

Evo Soccer

Director of Coaching
Adam Rickwood
arickwood@evosportsqatar.com
Image
Evo Netball

Evo Soccer

Director of Coaching
Thenneh Conteh
tconteh@evosportsqatar.com
Image
Evo Fit

Evo Fit

Director of Fitness
Greg Evans
gevans@evosportsqatar.com
Image
Evo Foundation

Evo Soccer

Evo Foundation - Sports Development Officer
Scott Woodford
swoodford@evosportsqatar.com

PAY TERM
FEES

Payment can be made online via the member's area of the website or at the Evo office at Doha College Al Wajba from Sunday – Thursday between 9 am-6 pm.

SIGN UP
NOW

Registration for the 2020-2021 season is now open.
Sign up below or contact our customer support
team for more details.

EVOLUTION SPORTS QATAR : DOHA COLLEGE - AL WAJBA

EVOLUTION SPORTS QATAR : PARK HOUSE ENGLISH SCHOOL - ABU HAMOUR

EVOLUTION SPORTS QATAR : AL ERSAL

Remember you can find us on Social Media to give you an in-depth look at what do every single day.